Loading... Please wait...
Click to view sample pages

Conquering Bullies


Product Description

|Grades K-5| NOW WITH DOWNLOADABLE DIGITAL CONTENT!  This collection of innovative bully-conquering lessons features 12 jungle animals in a selection of story-based lessons for grades K-2 and in a selection of games for grades 2-5.  The 12 animals are identified with bullying behaviors that children face in their everyday lives and for which they need coping strategies. You will find a game lesson and a story lesson for:  gossiping, excluding from a group, threatening, bossing, denying doing the wrong thing, putting others down, being snooty, ganging up on someone, name-calling, denying or lying about actions, whining and complaining, and yelling. 


The program includes:


  • 23 game-oriented guidance lessons for grades 2-5 (6 on recognizing bullies, 5 on dealing with bullies, and 12 on types of bullies)
  • 12 story-based guidance lessons for grades K-2
  • 12 Jungle Animal Hat Patterns for making clever animal hats

Downloadable digital content includes level 1 Whiteboard compatible PDF files of all the reproducible pages and patterns.


Other Details

Marianne Vandawalker
8.5 X 11, 256 Pages, Black & White
For Use With:
Small Groups - Classrooms

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Conquering Bullies to your wish list.