Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
Click to view sample pages

The Wumblers DVD 2: Self-Acceptance


Product Description

|Grades PK-3| The Wumblers DVD 2: Self-Acceptance - Get ready to Wumble with a video series that promotes respect and understanding of others. The Wumblers are sweet-natured, multi-colored characters who live in an exciting world where food falls from the sky and babies come from watermelon. Each story blends an important lesson with inspiration, imagination, and fun. Culturally and globally conscious, The Wumblers devote each and every episode to making the world a better place for all. 


Three episodes are included on each DVD.


  • Episode 1: Bertrum’s Color Day - It’s Bertrum’s fifth birthday—the day he changes color. He worries, if he looks different, will he be different?
  • Episode 2: Roosters Don’t Bark - When Mrs. Flynn’s rooster, Lenny, overhears how everyone loves dogs and cats, he tries to transform himself into their favorite pets.
  • Episode 3: I’m Too Small - Raimundo is too small to go on the Bunt’s train ride! In trying to make himself bigger, Raimundo discovers the real value of being himself.

Each episode is approximately 25 minutes in length. Includes Teacher's Guides. Public School Versions. Includes both English and Spanish versions. 

Other Details

Laura J. Wellington
DVD with printable teacher's guide

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the The Wumblers DVD 2: Self-Acceptance to your wish list.