Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
Click to view sample pages

The Wumblers DVD 3: Bullies/Anger


Product Description

|Grades PK-3| The Wumblers DVD 3: Bullies/Anger - Get ready to Wumble with a video series that promotes respect and understanding of others. The Wumblers are sweet-natured, multi-colored characters who live in an exciting world where food falls from the sky and babies come from watermelon. Each story blends an important lesson with inspiration, imagination, and fun. Culturally and globally conscious, The Wumblers devote each and every episode to making the world a better place for all. 


Three episodes are included on each DVD.


  • Episode 1: Speak Up! - Bertrum, Raimundo and Gibby learn to stand up to Clayton’s bullying by speaking up for themselves.
  • Episode 2: Oh No Not Again - Bertrum and Raimundo learn the effect of harsh words spoken in anger when Mr. DeLiver considers quitting his job delivering the mail.
  • Episode 3: You’re to Blame, Not Me! - When Bertrum loses at checkers three times in a row, he starts to take his frustration out on anyone and anything that gets in his way.


Each episode is approximately 25 minutes in length. Includes Teacher's Guides. Public School Versions. Includes both English and Spanish versions. 

Other Details

Laura J. Wellington
DVD with printable teacher's guide

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products

Click the button below to add the The Wumblers DVD 3: Bullies/Anger to your wish list.