Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
Click to view sample pages

The Wumblers DVD 5: Understanding/Respecting Differences


Product Description

|Grades PK-3| The Wumblers DVD 5: Understanding/Respecting Differences - Get ready to Wumble with a video series that promotes respect and understanding of others. The Wumblers are sweet-natured, multi-colored characters who live in an exciting world where food falls from the sky and babies come from watermelon. Each story blends an important lesson with inspiration, imagination, and fun. Culturally and globally conscious, The Wumblers devote each and every episode to making the world a better place for all. 


Three episodes are included on each DVD.


  • Episode 1: We’re All Different - When Bertrum and Gibby have an argument, Raimundo helps them see that a difference of opinion doesn’t mean you still can’t be friends.
  • Episode 2: I’m Right So You Must Be Wrong - After the class visits the Bunt’s farm, Bertrum and Raimundo are asked to draw a thank you card, but can’t agree on what it should look like.
  • Episode 3: Grandma’s Here - When Raimundo’s grandmother, Abuela, comes for a visit, the kids learn that there’s more than meets the eye when it comes to older people.

Each episode is approximately 25 minutes in length. Includes Teacher's Guides. Public School Versions. Includes both English and Spanish versions. 

Other Details

Laura J. Wellington
DVD with printable teacher's guide

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Related Products

Click the button below to add the The Wumblers DVD 5: Understanding/Respecting Differences to your wish list.