Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
Click to view sample pages

The Wumblers DVDs - Set of 8


Product Description

|Grades PK-3| The Wumblers DVD 8: Being Responsible - Get ready to Wumble with a video series that promotes respect and understanding of others. The Wumblers are sweet-natured, multi-colored characters who live in an exciting world where food falls from the sky and babies come from watermelon. Each story blends an important lesson with inspiration, imagination, and fun. Culturally and globally conscious, The Wumblers devote each and every episode to making the world a better place for all. 


  • DVD 1 - Fear/Worry
  • DVD 2 - Self-Acceptance
  • DVD 3 - Bullies/Anger
  • DVD 4 - Being & Having Friends
  • DVD 5 - Understanding/Respecting Differences
  • DVD 6 - Family/Community Involvement
  • DVD 7 - Good Sprotsmanship/Finishing What You Start
  • DVD 8 - Being Responsible


Each episode is approximately 25 minutes in length. Includes Teacher's Guides. Public School Versions. Includes both English and Spanish versions. 


Other Details

Laura J. Wellington
8 DVDs with printable teacher's guides

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the The Wumblers DVDs - Set of 8 to your wish list.